Audit Managers

State Agency Audit Managers

Jennifer L. Curran, CPA

jcurran@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8236

Victoria Funk, CPA

vfunk@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8262

Brian Wilson, CPA

brwilson@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8259

Medicaid Managers

Elizabeth Pacheco, CPA

epacheco@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8251

Rick Ziegler, CPA

rziegler@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8260

Larry P. Warrington, CPA

lwarrington@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8258

Timothy Cartee, CPA

tcartee@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8207

Internal Audit Managers

Todd Wilkins, CISA, CRISC, CISM, CDPSE, CEH, ECIH, CPM, Cobit 5 Foundations

twilkins@osa.sc.gov

Kiamesha Caughman, CPA

kcaughman@osa.sc.gov