Audit Managers

State Agency Audit Managers

Jennifer L. Curran, CPA

jcurran@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8236

George M. Gentry, CPA

ggentry@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8242

Medicaid Managers

Elizabeth Pacheco, CPA

epacheco@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8251

David L. Kennedy, CPA

dkennedy@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8248

Larry P. Warrington, CPA

lwarrington@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8258

Charles W. Gambrell, III, CPA

cgambrell@osa.sc.gov

803-832-8241